hun
ger
eng

advice4you GABRIELLA KASZA CALL NOW +43 664 658 9923 CONTACT ME

GABRIELLA KASZA

tax and financial advisor

Languages

hun
ger
eng

Tax advisor, payroll accountant, chartered accountant, financial advisor, insurance agent, social security and pension expert, etc… I have earned all of these qualifications in the past years in Hungary and in Austria.I provide a personalized blend of these to my clients, who wish to have all of their tax and financial affairs in one hand.
I have been living in Austria since 2010, so I mainly know the Austrian market. I can help the most if there is an Austrian or Hungarian aspect to the case.

The main focus of my consulting activity is complex international tax and social security matters for both individuals and corporate clients. In addition, I am happy to help you prepare an Austrian employee tax refund, whether you are an assignee, a commuter or moving to Austria. I can also provide start-up advice and income-expenditure calculations for small entrepreneurs.

As a financial advisor it is my main goal that everyone has the appropriate forms of investment and insurance, tailored to their needs; whether it is for retirement savings, health insurance or mortgage. I am assisted in this by the Austrian OVB Allfinanzvermittlungs GmbH, with whom I act as an associated agent.

Togheter with my partners (FAS Network GmbH and GOBBS Steuer- und Unternehmensberatungs-GmbH) we provide complete services in the area of tax consulting, accounting and payroll for our clients.

Professional experience

I began my career at PricewaterhouseCoopers during college in 2006 and then continued at Deloitte in 2007. Due to an assignment within the company, I moved to Austria. After several years of tax advisory with Deloitte, I moved on to Waagner-Biro, where I managed the tax- and social security issues of the assignees as a part time employee at first, and afterwards as an external advisor. I have been self-employed since 2014 (as a financial advisor for the OVB and tax advisor for FAS Network and GOBBS). In 2018 I founded my own company – advice4you e.U.. Since then I have been approached by several consulting firms, tax advisors and HR departments to be an external advisor for their tax-, social security and payroll issues.

Qualifications

economist diplom with bachelor degree, majoring in Finance, specialising in Taxes and Duties - Budapest Business School

2008 (BGF-PSZF) - HU

chartered accountant

2008 - HU

tax advisor exam

2010 - HU

registered tax advisor

2011 - HU

Diplom employment and social security rights

2013 - AT

financial advisor exam

2014 - AT

Certificate to train apprentices

2014 - AT

pension expert

2015 - AT

certified insurance advisor BÖV

2016 - AT

payroll accountant

2017 - AT

chartered accountant

2019 - AT

In addition to all this, I am also in the process of getting the accreditation as an Austrian tax advisor and the connected further education. I regularly attend trainings for taxation law, especially for assignments, international taxation and social security law. Further education in the field of finance is also important for me, therefore I attend continuous courses in relation to products, financing, insurances, savings and investments.

The topics close to my heart are still the tailored solutions for complex international tax/social security issues and long term provisions (e.g. pensions).

CUSTOMERS

Individuals who are not yet familiar with Austrian facilities, or may not speak German (well enough) to make financial decisions. I can help such customers find the right private insurance, be it accident insurance, unit-linked life insurance, death insurance, disability insurance, legal expenses or health insurance. In addition, you can contact me with questions regarding investment issues and mortgage administration.

Consultancy and preparation of Austrian tax returns, correspondence with the tax office, clarification of international social security questions (pension, health insurance), administration, obtaining EU forms (E104, S1/E106, etc), clarification of international tax questions, application for childcare allowance and family allowance in Austria are the other main focus.

For tax advisers, accountants and payroll accountants I undertake professional reviews of international personal income tax and social security issues, after which we will discuss my suggestions for further proceedings. Furthermore, I can assist with questions about the international payroll of assignees, or if help is needed in the setting up of the processes.

Global Mobility Services – for HR departments, multinational companies: I undertake the review of international assignees and related contracts, the clarification of tax and social security aspects, the establishment of tasks, the review, development or optimization of the company’s assignment policy.

SERVICES

I undertake the consultation or preparation of Austrian tax refund applications, mainly for assignees or commuters who move to or from Austria. Many of my clients need advice on the costs that can be taken into account in an Austrian tax return / tax refund application (Werbungskosten, Sonderausge, außergewöhnliche Belastungen, Familienbonus Plus ...). I also help with income splitting and taxing in the appropriate country when working abroad. In such a case, it may be necessary to prepare Austrian tax returns / employee tax refund applications (Arbeitnehmerveranlagung), assistance to review the decision of the tax authorities or to provide advice on possible appeals. If the family lives abroad, claiming the Austrian family allowance and child benefits (difference) is also a topic. I am also pleased to provide advice on the accounting for small businesses exempt from VAT, guidance on starting an Austrian sole entrepreneurship, and assistance in taking the first steps.
In the case of cross-border assignments and secondments, I can support my clients regarding to complex payroll, tax and social security questions. Together, we determine whether an assignment, secondment, or local contract is optimal; in which country social security contributions must be paid; in which country the income is subject to tax or tax advance; in which country or does the employer have to pay the employer's contributions and wage costs; what documents are needed? Thus, in many cases, there is a need to review the Austrian payroll, to develop and optimize the assignment processes and policies.
The first step in OVB's consulting concept is an analysis, where we map out the current financial situation, and look at the financial plans and goals for the future. After that, I can present personalized financial solutions from the products of the largest and most reputable financial institutes and insurers in Austria. In order to achieve the best results, and to reach the set financial goals, I strive for long-term cooperation, through regular consultations. This way we can act in time in case any change happens.

NEWS

ONLINE SHOP

50% DISCOUNT ON THE 1ST CONSULTING HOUR

70 EUR
  • The discounted consultant hour lasts a maximum of 60 minutes. Any additional time will be billed at a hourly rate of EUR 140 + VAT
  • The price is net (+ 20% VAT)
  • Validity: 1 year from purchase

MASK WITH ADVICE4YOU LOGO

6 EUR
  • Order a comfortable, three-layer, quality mask with advice4you logo
  • The price is net (+ 20% VAT)
  • Delivery cost: EUR 2

ONLINE SEMINAR IN 3 LANGUAGES

70 EUR
  • Online seminar about founding an (individual) company in Austria in Hungarian, German or English
  • About 2-3 hours per seminar
  • Sign up now

50% DISCOUNT ON THE 1ST CONSULTING HOUR

70 EUR
  • The discounted consultant hour lasts a maximum of 60 minutes. Any additional time will be billed at a hourly rate of EUR 140 + VAT
  • The price is net (+ 20% VAT)
  • Validity: 1 year from purchase

MASK WITH ADVICE4YOU LOGO

6 EUR
  • Order a comfortable, three-layer, quality mask with advice4you logo
  • The price is net (+ 20% VAT)
  • Delivery cost: EUR 2

ONLINE SEMINAR IN 3 LANGUAGES

70 EUR
  • Online seminar about founding an (individual) company in Austria in Hungarian, German or English
  • About 2-3 hours per seminar
  • Sign up now

PARTENRS

CONTACT

+43 664 658 9923

gabriella.kasza@advice4you.at

A-1010 Wien, Franz-Josefs-Kai 53/15

OVB office

A-2100 Korneuburg, Schubertstrasse 3

FAS Network office

CONTACT ME

    Controll question: Twenty minus four are? (Please type the correct number!)

    Create your account

hun
ger
eng

advice4you GABRIELLA KASZA Jetzt anrufen +43 664 658 9923 KONTAKT

GABRIELLA KASZA

Steuer- und Finanzberaterin

Fremdsprachen

hun
ger
eng

Steuerberater, Personalverrechner, Bilanzbuchhalter, Vermögensberater, Versicherungsagent, Sozialversicherungs- und Pensionsexperte, usw… Diese Ausbildungen habe ich in den letzten Jahren in Ungarn und in Österreich absolviert. All diese Dienstleistungen kann ich anbieten, wenn Sie ihre Steuer- und Finanzangelegenheiten in einer Hand haben wollen. Ich lebe seit 2010 in Österreich, somit kenne ich den österreichischen Markt sehr gut und bin darauf spezialisiert wenn der Sachverhalt ein Bezug zu Österreich oder Ungarn hat.

Der Schwerpunkt meiner Beratertätigkeit liegt auf komplexe nationale und internationale Themen (Besteuerung und Sozialversicherung) für Privatpersonen oder Unternehmen (Global Mobility Services). Desweiteren helfe ich gerne bei der Erstellung von Arbeitnehmerveranlagungen beim Umzug nach Österreich, für Expatriates oder Pendler. Berate gerne beim Start von Einzelunternehmen und erstelle Einnahmen-Ausgaben Rechnungen für Kleinunternehmer in Österreich.

Als Finanzberater halte ich es für wichtig, dass jeder eine optimale, an die eigenen Bedürfnissen angepassten Sparformen oder Versicherungen besitzt, vor allem in den Bereichen der Krankenversicherung, Pensionsvorsorge oder Immobilienfinanzierung.

Mit meinen Partnerunternehmen (FAS Network GmbH und GOBBS Steuer- und Unternehmensberatungs-GmbH) bieten wir umfassende Dienstleistungen im Bereich Steuerberatung, Buchhaltung und Personalverrechnung für unsere Kunden.

Berufserfahrung

Meine Berufskarierre habe ich neben der Fachhochschule bei PricewaterhouseCoopers im Jahr 2006 gestartet und ab 2007 bei Deloitte fortgesetzt. Aufgrund einer firmeninternen Entsendung bin ich nach Österreich gekommen und nach einigen Jahren zu Waagner-Biro gewechselt. Dort habe ich die internationalen Steuer- und Sozialversicherungsangelegenheiten der Entsendeten, vorerst in Teilzeit, nachher als externer Berater betreut. Seit 2014 bin ich selbständig tätig (Steuerberatung für FAS Network und GOBBS). Im Jahr 2018 habe ich mein eigenes Unternehmen – advice4you e.U. gegründet. Seither unterstütze ich Beratungsunternehmen, Steuerberater und HR Abteilungen als externer Berater im Bereich internationaler Steuer-, Sozialversicheruns- und Lohnverrechnungsthemen.

Qualifikationen

BWL Diplom (BSc) – Budapest Business School

2008 (BGF-PSZF) - HU

Bilanzbuchhalterprüfung

2008 - HU

Steuerberaterprüfung

2010 - HU

eingetragene ungarische Steuerberaterin

2011 - HU

Diplom Arbeits- und Sozialversicherungsrecht

2013 - AT

Vermögensberaterprüfung

2014 - AT

Ausbildnerprüfung

2014 - AT

Pensionsexperte

2015 - AT

Geprüfte Versicherungsfachfrau BÖV

2016 - AT

Personalverrechnerprüfung

2017 - AT

Bilanzbuchhalterprüfung

2019 - AT

Neben diesen Ausbildungen ist die Akkreditierung als österreichische Steuerberaterin und die zusammenhängenden Weiterbildungen im Laufen. Regelmäßig besuche ich Weiterbildungen für Steuerrecht, insbesondere für Entsendungen, internatinales Steuer- und Sozialversicherungsrecht. Weiterbildungen im Finanzbereich sind mir besonders wichtig, daher besuche ich regelmäßig Kurse bezüglich Finanzierungen, Versicherungen, Sparformen und Investment.

Meine Herzensthemen bleiben weiterhin die Lösungen von komplexen internationalen Steuer/Sozialversicherungsthemen und langfristige Vorsorgen (z.B.: Pension).

KUNDEN

Privatpersonen, welche sich mit den österreichischen Verhältnissen noch nicht auskennen oder noch kein (oder wenig) Deutsch sprechen. Somit fällt es ihnen schwer finanzielle Entscheidungen zu treffen. Diesen Kunden helfe ich, die optimalen privaten Versicherungsprodukte zu finden im Bereich: Unfallversicherung, Fondsgebundene Lebensversicherung, Risiko-Lebensversicherung, Berufsunfähigkeitsversicherung, Rechtsschutzversicherung oder Krankenversicherung. Desweiteren kann ich Beratung bei Fragen bzgl. Sparformen oder Immobilienfinanzierung anbieten.

Beratung und Erstellung der österreichschen Arbeitnehmerveranlagung, Korrespondenz mit dem Finanzamt, Klärung von internationalen sozialversicherungsrechtlichen Fragestellungen (Pension, Krankenvorsorge), Sachbearbeitung, Besorgung von EU-Formularen (E104, S1/E106, usw.), Klärung von internationalen steuerrechlichen Fragestellungen. Die Beantragung von Kinderbetreuungsgeld und Familienbeihilfe in Österreich ist der zweite Hauptfokus.

Steuerberater, Buchhalter und Personalverrechner, die Hilfe und Unterstützung bei der Überprüfung von internationalen einkommensteuer- und sozialversicherungsrechtlichen Sachverhalten benötigen. Nach der Überprüfung lege ich meine Vorschläge dar und wir besprechen die nächsten Schritte. Bei Problemen der Lohnverrechnung der international tätigen Mitarbeiter stehe ich mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Global Mobility Services – für HR Abteilungen, multinationale Unternehmen: Analyse und Empfehlung für den konkreten Sachverhalt bezüglich grenzüberschreitender Einsatz von Arbeitnehmerinnen, Arbeitskräfteüberlassungen im Bereich von Steuern und Sozialversicherung. Ich begleite gerne die Umsetzung grenzüberschreitender Personalverrechnung; Überprüfung, Erstellung oder Optimierung der Enstsendepolicy vom Unternehmen.

LEISTUNGEN

Ich biete Beratung und Erstellung von Arbeitnehmerveranlagungen an; insbesondere für Expatriates oder Personen, die aus dem Ausland nach Österreich oder ins Ausland ziehen bzw. Pendeln. Viele meiner Kunden benötigen Beratung bzgl. der in der Arbeitnehmerveranlagung (Steuererklärung) zu berücksichtigenden Ausgaben (Werbungskosten, Sonderausgaben, außergewöhnliche Belastungen, Familienbonus Plus, ...) Des Weiteren unterstütze ich bei Lohnzettelsplit: Aufteilung der Einkünfte bei Inlands- und Auslandstätigkeit, Erstellung von Arbeitnehmerveranlagungen und Bescheidprüfung bzw. Beratung bzgl. möglicher Rechtsmitteln. Falls die Familie im Ausland lebt ergibt sich oft das Thema österreichisches Kinderbetreuungsgeld und Familienbeihilfendifferenz. Einnahmen-Ausgaben-Rechnung für Kleinunternehmer, Beratung bei Gründung ihrer Einzelunternehmen und Hilfe bei den ersten Schritten sind meine Favoriten für Privatpersonen.
Bei grenzüberschreitenden Mitarbeitereinsatz, Arbeitskräfteüberlassung ergeben sich komplexe personalverrechnungs-, steuer- und sozialversicherungsrechtliche Fragestellungen, bei deren Beantwortung ich meine Kunden gerne unterstütze. Gemeinsam finden wir Lösungen für die folgende Fragestellungen: Ist eine Entsendung, eine Arbeitskräfteüberlassung oder ein lokaler Vertrag optimal? In welchem Land ist Sozialversicherung zu zahlen? In welchem Land muss man Einkommens- oder Lohnsteuer zahlen? Fallen Lohnnebenkosten an? Welche Dokumente sind nötig? Daher ist in vielen Fällen die Überprüfung der grenzüberschreitenden Personalverrechnung; Erstellung oder Optimierung der Enstsendepolicy auch nötig.
"Der erste Baustein des Beratungskonzeptes ist das Analysegespräch. Hier nehme ich mir als Finanzexperte genügend Zeit, um Sie und Ihre Bedürfnisse richtig kennenzulernen: Wie ist Ihre derzeitige finanzielle Situation? Welche Pläne für die Zukunft haben Sie? Wie sehen Ihre Ziele und Wünsche aus? Nachdem ich mir ein detailliertes Bild gemacht habe folgt das Beratungsgespräch, in dem ich eine auf Sie zugeschnittene Finanzlösung präsentiere. Dabei greife ich nur auf erstklassige Produkte unserer vielfach geprüften und renommierten Partner zurück. Damit Ihre Finanzplanung immer Ihrer jeweiligen Lebenssituation entspricht, gibt es unsere regelmäßigen Servicegespräche. Hier teilen Sie uns einfach mit, welche Neuigkeiten es in Ihrem Leben gibt und wir übernehmen alle Anpassungen."

NEWS, AKTUELLES

WEBSHOP

50% RABATT AUF DIE 1. BERATERSTUNDE

70 EUR
  • Die rabattierte Beraterstunde dauert maximal 60 Minuten. Jede weitere Zeitaufwand wird mit einem Stundensatz von EUR 140 + USt fakturiert
  • Der Preis ist Nettopreis (+20% USt)
  • Gültigkeit: 1 Jahr ab Kauf

MASKE MIT ADVICE4YOU LOGO

6 EUR
  • Bestelle ein bequemes, dreischichtiges, qualitative Maske mit advice4you Logo
  • Der Preis ist Nettopreis (+20% USt)
  • Lieferkosten: EUR 2

ONLINE VORTRAG IN 3 SPRACHEN

70 EUR
  • Online Vortrag über die Gründung einer (Einzel-) Unternehmen in Österreich auf Ungarisch, Deutsch oder English
  • Pro Vortrag ca 2-3 Stunden
  • Melde dich jetzt gleich an

50% RABATT AUF DIE 1. BERATERSTUNDE

70 EUR
  • Die rabattierte Beraterstunde dauert maximal 60 Minuten. Jede weitere Zeitaufwand wird mit einem Stundensatz von EUR 140 + USt fakturiert
  • Der Preis ist Nettopreis (+20% USt)
  • Gültigkeit: 1 Jahr ab Kauf

MASKE MIT ADVICE4YOU LOGO

6 EUR
  • Bestelle ein bequemes, dreischichtiges, qualitative Maske mit advice4you Logo
  • Der Preis ist Nettopreis (+20% USt)
  • Lieferkosten: EUR 2

ONLINE VORTRAG IN 3 SPRACHEN

70 EUR
  • Online Vortrag über die Gründung einer (Einzel-) Unternehmen in Österreich auf Ungarisch, Deutsch oder English
  • Pro Vortrag ca 2-3 Stunden
  • Melde dich jetzt gleich an

PARTNER

KONTAKT

+43 664 658 9923

gabriella.kasza@advice4you.at

A-1010 Wien, Franz-Josefs-Kai 53/15

Büro in Wien

A-2100 Korneuburg, Schubertstrasse 3

Büro in Korneuburg

KONTAKT

    Kontrollfrage: Zwanzig minus vier sind? (Bitte den korrekten Zahl eintippen!)

    Create your account